Tiara team

The Awards Team

JUDGING

Alex Evans

Programme Director, Talint Partners

  • alex@talint.co.uk
  • 07747 187569

Sponsorship

David Head

Director, Talint Partners

  • david@talint.co.uk
  • 07779 126695

SPONSORSHIP

Andy Daniel

Commercial Director, TALiNT Partners

  • andy@talint.co.uk
  • 07788 523374

Sponsorship

Ken Brotherston

Managing Director,
TALiNT Partners

  • ken@talint.co.uk
  • 07770 400300

CAMPAIGN

Becky Wilson

Editor,
TALiNT International

  • becky@talint.co.uk
  • 07799 497449

Event

Sarah Arnold

Events & Marketing Director,
TALiNT Partners

  • sarah@talint.co.uk
  • 07725 183467